President: Mary Tuohy, marytuohy@bigpond.com

Treasurer: Philip Roach, St Bernard’s College Essendon - PRoach@sbc.vic.edu.au

Secretary: Elaine Richardson, Mt Scopus College Burwood - erichard@scopus.vic.edu.au

Members:

Abdulai Rufai – Ilim College Dallas - a.rufai@ilimcollege.vic.edu.au

Christine Valladares – Avila College Mt Waverley - cvalladares@avilacollege.vic.edu.au

Damien Green – King David School Armadale - Damien.Green@kds.vic.edu.au

Diana Dodig – Salesian College Sunbury - ddodig@scr.vic.edu.au

Dr Amanda Burritt – University of Melbourne - aburritt@unimelb.edu.au

Dr Seyed Sheriffdeen – Ilim College Dallas - s.sheriffdeen@ilimcollege.vic.edu.au

Geoff Garber – King David College Armadale - geoff.garber@kds.vic.edu.au

Helen Koutroulis – St Michael’s Grammar St Kilda - hkoutroulis@stmichaels.vic.edu.au

Kate Johnston –Presentation College Windsor - KJohnston@pcw.vic.edu.au

Michael Leonard – Mount St Joseph’s College Altona - mleonard@msj.vic.edu.au

Ruth Maserow – Mt Scopus College Burwood - rmaserow@scopus.vic.edu.au

Shaun Harper – St Bede’s College Mentone - snh@stbedes.catholic.edu.au

Shayndel Samuel - shayndel@gmail.com